Bookish Post: June Bookhaul

I’ve had a large bookhaul this month, not only did I buy a large slump of books from a fellow bookblogger, I also went on a “I’m finished with my second year in University and I can treat myself”-haul.

Junebook

When Mike Kissed Emma by Christine Marciniak (Book Depository)
Talon by Julie Kagawa (Book Depository)
I Am Number Four by Pittacus Lore (Book Depository)
White Cat by Holly Black (Book Depository)
The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski (Book Depository)
Friday Never Leaving by Vikki Wakefield (Book Depository)
Nightshade by Andrea Cramer (Book Depository)
Shine by Jeri Smith-Ready (Book Depository)
Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire (Book Depository)
Starters & Enders by Lissa Price (Book Depository)
Eve & Adam by Michael Grant (Book Depository)
The Diviners by Libba Bray (Book Depository)
Forgotten by Cat Patrick (Book Depository)
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard (Book Depository)
The Bone Season & The Mime Order by Samantha Shannon (Book Depository)

The Program by Suzanne Young (Book Depository)
Article 5 by Kristen Simmons (Book Depository)
Pivot Point by Kasie West (Book Depository)
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo (Book Depository)
Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo (Book Depository)
Alienated by Melissa Landers (Book Depository)
The Dream Thieves & Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater (Book Depository)

That’s 25 books! I’ve already read two, and I’m looking forward continuing the others!

marley

66457c8a

3 comments on “Bookish Post: June Bookhaul

Leave a Reply

