Bookish Post: Zombie Apocalypse Tag

I found this tag over at Dreamlandbookblog, and I really liked it! So I figured out why not do it? It’s pretty simple, you pick 5-10 books and open one by one on a random page, and the first name you see on this page is going to be in your zombie apocalypse team.

Picking the books was easy! I took some of my favorite books, and hoped for the best haha. So the books I chose was The Selection by Kiera Cass, Prodigy by Marie Lu, Winter by Marissa Meyer, Allegiant by Veronica Roth, Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins, Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling and The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater!

zombie.jpg
(All of these books are books I want in hardcover, light right now… I mean, look at my Winter </3)

Winter

1. THE FIRST PERSON TO DIE: CINDER

NOOOOOO

giphy


Catching Fire

2. THE PERSON YOU TRIP TO GET AWAY FROM THE ZOMBIES: CINNA

I WOULD NEVER

anigif_optimized-31783-1426344535-10


The Selection

3. THE FIRST PERSON TO TURN INTO A ZOMBIE: AMERICA

hahahahah, I’m sorry, but yes I have no problems with that

giphy1


Harry Potter & The Philosopher’s Stone

4. THE PERSON THAT TRIPS YOU TO GET AWAY FROM THE ZOMBIES: NEVILLE

HE WOULD NEVER

7242391_finals-week-as-told-by-the-office_t7fa8d508


The Dream Thieves

5. THE IDIOT OF THE TEAM: ADAM

I can see that haha

tumblr_lyvq47dwd81rn95k2o1_500


Divergent

6. THE “BRAINS” OF THE TEAM: TRIS

I’ll go with that, all though we probably all die

not20sure20if20serious_zpstgyemhce


Prodigy

7. THE TEAM’S MEDIC: JUNE

I would believe that

tumblr_inline_nbvj0ugrca1re3w10


Harry Potter & The Philosopher’s Stone

8. THE WEAPONS EXPERT: DUMBLEDORE

I want to feel safe with that choice, but I’m not really sure….

3c682662-4e19-49c6-b85b-539db47ff838


Winter

9. THE BRAWLER: THORNE

Nope

nope


Divergent

10. THE TEAM CAPTAIN: TOBIAS

I can see that

gif-agree-i-agree-have-to-agree-gif

Yeah, no, I like my team, like I would love these team mates in a Zombie Apocalypse, but I’m more like, naaah! But this was fun though! You should obviously try it, consider yourself tagged!

marley

Leave a Reply

