Bookish Post: July Bookhaul

julybookhauk

July has been a really great month and during our vacation I visited my favorite bookstore in Oslo! I came out of the store with this beauties:

  • Departure by A.G. Riddle
  • Horns by Joe Hill
  • A Head Full of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay
  • Tandem by Anna Jarzab

I’ve already finished A Head Full of Ghosts (expect a review of it soon) and I’ve started on Horns! I’m really looking forward to check out the two others as well!

idaelise

One comment on “Bookish Post: July Bookhaul

Leave a Reply

