Bookish Post: July Bookhaul

julybookhaul.jpg

This is my July Bookhaul! I also bought a Luna Lovegood Funko, but I can’t find her in my boxes so I’ll have to take a picture of her later.

✿ Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson
✿ The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
✿ Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson
✿ A Head Full Of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay
✿ To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
✿ This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab

This has been a really diverse bookhaul, not only have I bought a lot of contemporary, I’ve bought a thriller and a fantasy/dystopia!

marley

Leave a Reply

