Bookish Post: August Bookhaul + July Bookhaul

14191872_967906043336022_1659866800_o.jpg

July was a month where I didn’t have time to read a lot of books, but I did order some.

Second Chance Summer by Morgan Matson (Still haven’t read it)
The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson (Still haven’t read it)
(Not on the picture) Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson (Read it!)
A Head Full of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay (Read it!)
This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab (Read it!)
(Not in the picture) To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han (Read it!)

After July I kind of decided that I’m going to just buy hardcovers if I can, because that way I don’t buy as many books because they’re kind of pricy. Well, I did buy a lot of books in August…

14233651_967906003336026_828153387_o.jpg

Sputnik Sweetheart by Haruki Murakami (I haven’t read it, got it as a late birthday gift)
What We Saw by Aaron Hartzler (Currently reading!)
Every Heart A Doorway by Seanan McGuire (Read it!)
The Girl Who Drank The Moon by Kelley Barnhill (Haven’t read it yet)
It Wasn’t Always Like This by Joy Preble (Haven’t Read it yet)
Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater (Haven’t read it yet)
Signs of You by Emily France (Haven’t read it yet)
The Summer I turned Pretty by Jenny Han (Haven’t read it yet)
These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman (Haven’t read it yet!)

I also got Dobby (Funko pop) from my best friend Ida Elise ❤

14203068_967911150002178_1146912604_o.jpg
Here he is chillin’ with the gang

marley

 

Leave a Reply

