My Funko Pop Wishlist (Part two)

Check out part 1 of the wishlist HERE

So, part two of the wislisht willl be sorted in Tv-series and Games!

collage-8

Alduin from Skyrim, Nathan Drake from the Uncharted Series, T60 Power Armor from Fallout and Dogmeat from Fallout! My main save in Fallout was entirely based on the use of power armor. My second save was no power armor, but always a follower. I already have the Lone Wanderer Female, so with these two figures I’m basically summing up my entire plays!

collage9

The tenth doctor (my favorite doctor of all time) and a weeping angel from Doctor Who, Jax Teller from Sons of Anarchy and Ragnar Lothbrok from Vikings.

collage100

American Horror Story! I’m a little behind on the series, because season 4 (Freak Show) just didn’t work for me at all. But me and my friend recently started on Season 5 and it looks really promising. Marley just started on season 6, and she says it’s really scary so I’m looking forward to that one to.

Tate Langdon is still one of my favorite characters of all time in AHS. (ironically he only loses to Kit Walker in season two). Rubber man was really not a favorite of mine (that shit was crazy), but the Funko is cool and it kind of sums up the series. Twisty was the one and only thing I liked about season 4. And papa legba is just so cool. He reminds me a bit of the babadook too .I was scared like a year after watching that movie – never mind, I just googled a picture and I am still scared.

collage200

collage10

Breaking Bad lands on my top five favorite tv-series of all time, and I absolutely need two of Jesse and three of Walter and Hank Schrader. Hank and Jesse are my favorites of the whole series.

collage11

collage12

Game of Thrones is also on my top five favorite tv-series of all time! It might even be my number one…

collage13

Glenn, Daryl and Hershel from The Walking Dead! I just spent like five minutes considering whether or not I want Rick too, and now that I just uploaded the picture I think I want him too. I have yet to decide if I like that character though… Never in my life have I spent so many seasons of a show figuring out if I like a character or not. These three here are however clear favorites.

collage14

And of Course, Sam and Dean from Supernatural. I already have Bobby, which was the most neccesary one, but it would be cool to have these two as well!

And this one is not from either a tv-series, a game, movie or book, but:

cm

I mean come on. It would be cool to have this one too!

Funko Pops I want in this categories, but does not excist:

  • Opie from Sons of Anarchy
    Eleven from Stranger Things
  • Kit Walker from American Horror Story
  • Dexter, Debra and Batista from Dexter
  • Khajiit from Skyrim, preferably in full Nightingale armor (guess what my character in the game was and wore)
  • Paarthurnax from Skyrim
  • Max and Chloe from Life is Strange
  • Sully from Uncharted (HOW does he not excist?)

idaelise

Leave a Reply

