My christmas wishlist

Since I’m a terrible book-hoarder, and because all of my friends are scared to buy me books as gifts because I’m likely to actually buy them myself before they can give me the present, I thought it would be a good idea to make a wishlist with all the books I seriously want, but will not buy until like January 5th (let’s make it a deal).

Of course, I want all books in english! And! They can all be found at Book Depository (with free delivery) 🙂 

1. HARDCOVER BOOKS
(BOOKS I’VE COMPLETELY RUINED)

Since I’m a book-hoarder I tend to sometimes buy the paperback version of a book, completely ruin it and think about the consequences later. So here’s the books I currently have in paperback, that I really want in hardcover.

the-raven-cycle-series

#1-4 The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater

lunar

#5-11 The Lunar Chronicles + Fairest and Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

9780765376466

#12 A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab (This edition)

2. HARDCOVER BOOKS
(BOOKS I SIMPLY NEED TODAY)

heartless_black

#13 Heartless by Marissa Meyer

conjuring-of-light-ve-schwab-book-cover

#14 A Conjuring of Light by V. E. Schwab

3f877866727507ebd277d5e532caa6de

#15-16 Linger + Forever by Maggie Stiefvater

p-s-i-still-love-you-jenny-han-cover

#17 P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

e17e23428c3fa53946cf4cb78ce9ebd2

#18-19 It’s Not Summer Without You + We’ll Always Have Summer by Jenny Han

article-5-series-banner

#20-21 Breaking Point + Three by Kristen Simmons

91sypytr-zl

#22 And I Darken by Kiersten White

3. SPECIAL EDITIONS

#23 Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare (This edition)
A limited edition.

#24 Lord of the Flies by Sir William Golding (This edition)
50th anniversary edition

#25 Dracula by Bram Stoker (This edition)
Knickerbocker edition

#26 Frankenstein by Mary Shelley (This edition)
Knickerbocker edition

#27 The Essential Tales of H.P. Lovecraft (This edition)
Knickerbocker edition

#28 The Phantom of the Opera by Gaston Leroux (This edition)
Knickerbocker edition

marley

2 comments on “My christmas wishlist

Leave a Reply

