RELEASE DAY; The Last Shadow Gate by Michael W. Garza

Not long ago I read and reviewed this wonderful book called The Last Shadow Gate; it reminded me of Lord of the Rings, Narnia and everything adventurous and magical that I’d read before. It was original and incredibly written, filled to the brink with fantastical creatures. It was just love at first sight!

And today you can buy it!
BUY IT HERE FROM AMAZON

Praise for the book;

“If this book had been around when I was a kid, I’d have held it right up there with The Chronicles of Narnia and Lord of the Rings.”
– Sunshine Somerville, Author of THE KOTA SERIES

“I found myself devouring it in one sitting, because I couldn’t stop reading it.” – Sami Airola, risingshadow.net

This is a small excerpt from my review; 
I really like the book, and it’s not only because it has amazing characters that touched me, it also has this brand new fantasy-world that I could not stop liking. The writing is just on point and I just hope that people will pick up this book and read it because it’s seriously worth your time! All though it struck me as more middle grade than YA, I still think that it’s a book that most people could read – and I can’t wait for more people to have read this so that I can discuss it!

marley

Leave a Reply

