February Bookhaul

img_3232

  1. A Quiet Kind of Thunder by Sara Bernard
    This caught my eye when I was browsing Book Depository, and I decided to get it based on the cover and on the Goodreads rating!
    – ISBN: 9781509810987
  2. Alice by Christina Henry
    I saw this book way back, but I never really thought much of it, before I realized that it was actually an Alice in Wonderland retelling; so I just had to get it. 
    – ISBN: 9781785653308
  3. Genesis by Bernard Beckett
    I realized after I took this picture that I got Genesis RIGHT before my January bookhaul, so it doesn’t really count. But, it looks so good, and I’m on the lookout for some good stand-alones, and this just looked too good to pass. 
    – ISBN: 9781847249302
  4. Poison’s Kiss by Breeana Shileds
    I saw this when I browsed through the list of books to come in 2017, and I just fell in love with the cover! 
    – ISBN: 9781101937822
  5. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken
    I’ve seen this series ALL over instagram, and I just had to have it. I’m planning on getting all three books before I start because this series looks heavy! 
    – ISBN: 9781484715772
  6. Caraval by Stephanie Garber
    I’ve been waiting for Caraval ever since it was announced, seriously, it’s just stunning to look at and I love the plot! So I’m really looking forward to this!
    – ISBN: 9781473629141 (I have the tall-edition)
  7. King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard
    I pre-ordered it a while back, and finally I have it! This is my next read for sure!
    – ISBN: 9780062310699 (I have the tall-edition)
  8. Ebook: Can’t Buy Forever by Susan Laffoon
    I got a review request of this book, and it sounded so good! Can’t wait to dive into it!
    – ISBN: 978-1681393742
  9. Ebook: Trivial by Alee Lythgoe
    I also got a review request on this memoir, and because of the theme; depression and anxiety, I just needed to read it! 
    – ISBN: 978-1365330049

My bookhaul is at least not as bad as it was last month! Some books for my March bookhaul has already arrived and I’m now on a book-buying ban (let’s see how long it takes).

marley

Leave a Reply

